ATCO Management Award for Treaty Seven First Nations

New High School, New Transfer or Continuing students in any undergraduate degree program from Treaty Seven First Nations: Siksika, Piikani (Peigan) and Kainaiwa (Blood), Tsuu T’ina (Sarcee), the Stoney (Bearspaw, Chiniki, and Wesley/ Goodstoney). New High School students must have a minimum admission average of 75%. New Transfer students must have a minimum admission GPA of 3.0 to be considered, and continuing students must have a minimum fall/spring GPA of 3.0. Payable upon confirmation of full-time enrolment in classes at the University of Lethbridge in the Fall and Spring semesters immediately following the granting of the award.

Indigenous Awards, Undergraduate Awards